1. Home
  2. Discography
  3. Schon Rosmarin The Kreisler Album


Schon Rosmarin The Kreisler Album

  1. RELEASE:1997.9.22
  2. NO:VICC-60030
    Piano: Gerhard Geretschlager

Track Listings

  1. Schon Rosmarin
  2. Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven
  3. Praeludium and Allegro in the Style of G. Pugnani
  4. Liebesfreud
  5. Liebesleid
  6. Scherzo in the Style of Dittersdorf
  7. Dancing Doll (Poldini arr. Kreisler)
  8. Marche Miniature Viennoise
  9. Londonderry Air (Trad. arr. Kreisler)
  10. Recitativo and Scherzo Caprice Op.6
  11. Caprice Viennois Op.2 (Solo)
  12. Aucassin and Nicolette
  13. Syncopation
  14. Tambourin Chinois Op.3
  15. Chanson Louis XIII. Und Pavane
  16. Danse Espagnole from “La Vida Breve” (Falla arr. Kreisler)
  17. Serenade Espagnole (Glazunov arr. Kreisler)
  18. Tango (Albeniz arr. Kreisler)
  19. Alter Refrain (Brandl arr. Kreisler)
  20. Melodie from “Ordeo Ed Euridice” (Gluck arr. Kreisler)